Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Wright

Kyle Wright

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wright
"Kristy and Anthony are always great to work with! Appreciate their professionalism and commitment to their customers."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Escher

Kaitlyn Escher

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Escher
"Kristen is great and this is a great insurance company! Great service and people!"
Profile photo of Steven Hekl

Steven Hekl

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hekl
"Kristie, Gini, Brenda and Kristen could not have been more nice and helpful. I greatly appreciate their service."
Profile photo of Savannah Gillespie

Savannah Gillespie

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Gillespie
"Was recently involved in an accident. Gini was so helpful to both my family and I. She answered all of our questions and was quick with needed documents/filing. Very impressed with her service. Overall State Farm has handled the whole situation very well so far which makes me feel confident in my decision to keep with them."
Profile photo of Scott Berchou

Scott Berchou

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Berchou
"Thankful for the responsive service I receive from Kristen!"
Profile photo of Elisha Wilson

Elisha Wilson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Wilson
"Wonderful experience with Kristy Markey today! She made it easy and understandable and was just a sweet person while helping me. Thank so much State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sue Tumblin

Sue Tumblin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Tumblin
"A very nice lady helped me with my problem."
Profile photo of Marty Davis

Marty Davis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Davis
"They are THE BEST!! We have been clients for many, many years! Kristen and Kristy have been there a while and are truly AMAZING!! So. Wet attentive, professional, and responsive no matter how small the question or issue! They give everything their 100% attention and work very hard to get the right answer, price, or solution. We are so very impressed with this office and how much they truly care. Highly recommend if you are new to the area or need better insurance customer service!"
Profile photo of Lyle Frazer

Lyle Frazer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Frazer
"Ms. Murillos, On March 1, it will be time for us to renew our automobile coverage and we wanted to take a minute to "Thank You" again for introducing us to "Drive Safe and Save". Not only has it helped us earn a discount on our semi-annual premium, but it genuinely has helped us become SAFER drivers. Even it's minor suggestions on "Cornering" and "Braking" have been a great help. Lyle Frazer"
Profile photo of corrie williams

corrie williams

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by corrie williams
"Very quick and was easily able to access insurance for my company."
Profile photo of Kayla Lebron

Kayla Lebron

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Lebron
"I have been with State Farm for years! It’s always been easy to talk to someone. I dreaded the process of adding my husbands car to my insurance, but Kristy made it so easy and simple! 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Briana Bruneau

Briana Bruneau

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Bruneau
"I just recently moved to the area and found this agent online. I have been working with Kristy for the past 6 months and sent multiple family members to her. She has done an excellent job at giving everyone useful information on the area as well as fair and competitive rates. I have greatly appreciated her and look forward to continuing to work with her."
Profile photo of Nathan Ball

Nathan Ball

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ball
"Kristen always responds quickly when I need to get a hold of her."
Profile photo of Gio Kyria

Gio Kyria

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Kyria
"Would highly recommend! Kristy was a wonderful help and went above and beyond to help me through my accident, and was friendly and informative throughout."
Profile photo of Ronny Koman

Ronny Koman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny Koman
"Just had the best experience with Kristy via telephone. I started an online quote and had it sent to this agency. I finalized my policy with her guidance today. I was able to get a better rate with astronomically better coverage. She is very friendly and knowledgeable and I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of sheilah stetson

sheilah stetson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheilah stetson
"Anthony and his support staff are an excellent team. I always receive a warm welcome when I walk through the door. Gini, Kristen and Kristy know their stuff and have been super helpful in solving an issue with a claim. I would recommend this office to anybody looking for an agency that cares about them."
Profile photo of Jess Matarazzi

Jess Matarazzi

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Matarazzi
"Very friendly & knowledgeable. They listened to my needs to get me the right coverage."
Profile photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Wilson
"Kristy takes care of all of my family’s policies: car, home, life, and personal articles. She has been working for State Farm for so many years and is the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Shanelle Martinez

Shanelle Martinez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanelle Martinez
"I put a new car under my family’s insurance policy back in August. Kristy Markey saved me so much and would not hang up til I had the best deal. So glad I didn’t go through with a quote I got from another company for double the rate. She might be the only one I talk to 😂"
Profile photo of Py r

Py r

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Py r
"Never got a return call from Christan. Guess my business was not wanted, apparently."
Profile photo of Sabrina Morton

Sabrina Morton

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Morton
"Jessica Stone and the entire staff of Anthony Bennon are always very helpful and polite. We have used State Farm for years now, it's complete peace of mind 💙"
Profile photo of Jennifer Harrison

Jennifer Harrison

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Harrison
"Kristen Murillos is amazing, I've been with them about 2 years and have never had a bad experience. Kristen is always super responsive to my emails and answers all of my questions and makes helpful recommendations for changes to my policies. I'd highly recommend Anthony Bennon- State Farm!"
Profile photo of The leaf On a tree

The leaf On a tree

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The leaf On a tree
"Kristen was great for answering all my questions and getting my account set up!"
Profile photo of Melicca Dunn

Melicca Dunn

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melicca Dunn
"Kristin in Anthony's office was super helpful with an auto policy for me today! And Anthony is very involved with his community."
Profile photo of Amanda riley

Amanda riley

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda riley
"I requested some information from Kristen and she sent it straight over within the hour! Top Notch Service!!"